Product:
Nutriphase Hamster and Gerbil Formula
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Nutriphase:
Drops with yogurt and strawberry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Nutriphase Gold -Hamster & Gerbil Formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (19) ›

Similar Products:
Furry Beasts of Field Blend by Goldenfeast
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Heinold Rabbit Feed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Blue Seal Bunny 16 pellets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kirsten
Flag
Rating: 5

Toby loves this food

posted 7 years ago

Toby is picky about his food. I try to find him a food that does not have a lot of alfalfa or fillers in it. He will not eat alfalfa pellets. This food is a good mix of seeds and grains for him.

Pros: great variety

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Georgina
Flag
Rating: 5

Hamsters love it!

posted 6 years ago

I use this for my hamsters' regular seed diet with Mazuri pellets or Forti-diet pellets mixed in. They love it and it's vitamin/nutrient enriched. I've never had any problems with my hamsters getting sick off of it or anything else. I definitely recommend it as a regular seed diet!

Pros: Healthy & hamsters love it!

Cons: None!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pacifico
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 6 years ago

kids hamsters love this product. seems to be very healthy also. easily digestible

Pros: likeable

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaylyn
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the little critters

posted 7 years ago

I brought some in to the shelter so the rats could taste it. They loved it and it was a nice treat.

Pros: My gerbils and the rats at the shelter love this

Cons: no cons

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancyjandeliza
Flag
Rating: 5

Gerbils seem to enjoy it

posted 6 years ago

My gerbils seem to enjoy this mix and eat most of it (some cases, they pick through what they like and won't eat the rest, but they don't fo that with this brand...I still give them extras of their favorites ...almonds and sunflower seeds.

Pros: My gerbils eat it and I don't throw half away

Cons: None noted

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›