Product:
Kaytee Orchard Grass
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Fiesta:
Kaytee Natural Timothy Hay for Rabbits & Small Animals
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Chinchilla Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Fiesta Hamster And Gerbil Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Furry Beasts of Field Blend by Goldenfeast
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Heinold Rabbit Feed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Blue Seal Bunny 16 pellets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tawnee D.
Flag
Rating: 5

No more allergies!

posted 5 years ago

I had to switch from T.Hay to this when my nose began to get stuffy around the pigs. This has helped tremendously!

Pros: Not as dusty as Hay

Cons: A little 'dry'

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drdhansen
Flag
Rating: 5

Guninea pigs love this

posted 5 years ago

My guninea pig loves this bag of goodies. It satisfies his urge to graze and supplies with somehting to do .

Pros: Good taste

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lorraine B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Better than hay

posted 4 years ago

my girls love Orchard Grass,its good for them,its always fresh,they prefer it over hay

Pros: its very healthly

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummmm!

posted 5 years ago

I give this to my rabbit, and he loves it because, there is never any left!

Pros: This is very healthy to your small pet!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Annette H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Hay for Guinea Pigs

posted 5 years ago

My Guinea Pigs love this product they squeal everytime I give it to them

Pros: Taste Great

Cons: a little messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›