Product:
Kaytee Orchard Grass
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Fiesta:
Kaytee Natural Timothy Hay for Rabbits & Small Animals
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Chinchilla Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Fiesta Hamster And Gerbil Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Furry Beasts of Field Blend by Goldenfeast
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Heinold Rabbit Feed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Blue Seal Bunny 16 pellets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tawnee D.
Flag
Rating: 5

No more allergies!

posted 5 years ago

I had to switch from T.Hay to this when my nose began to get stuffy around the pigs. This has helped tremendously!

Pros: Not as dusty as Hay

Cons: A little 'dry'

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drdhansen
Flag
Rating: 5

Guninea pigs love this

posted 5 years ago

My guninea pig loves this bag of goodies. It satisfies his urge to graze and supplies with somehting to do .

Pros: Good taste

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lorraine B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Better than hay

posted 5 years ago

my girls love Orchard Grass,its good for them,its always fresh,they prefer it over hay

Pros: its very healthly

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummmm!

posted 5 years ago

I give this to my rabbit, and he loves it because, there is never any left!

Pros: This is very healthy to your small pet!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Annette H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Hay for Guinea Pigs

posted 5 years ago

My Guinea Pigs love this product they squeal everytime I give it to them

Pros: Taste Great

Cons: a little messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›