Product:
Kaytee Orchard Grass
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Fiesta:
Kaytee Natural Timothy Hay for Rabbits & Small Animals
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Chinchilla Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Fiesta Hamster And Gerbil Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Furry Beasts of Field Blend by Goldenfeast
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Heinold Rabbit Feed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Blue Seal Bunny 16 pellets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jennifer T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Guinea pigs love it

posted 5 years ago

I bought this once for my guinea pigs to give them something alittle different from the timothy hay they always eat. They really liked this hay. It came in a great recloseable bag and stayed fresh. Smelled great and the piggies enjoyed their little treat.

Pros: guinea pigs like itf

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 5

Orchard grass is tops with my herd

posted 4 years ago

Kaytee is an excellent brand for guinea pig food. I buy their timothy hay, too, and am glad to see they now sell orchard grass. Unlike timothy, orchard grass doesn't have all of the sharp pieces so my guinea pigs also like to lay in it. Recommended!

Pros: softer than timothy

Cons: not all pet stores carry it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathi j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kept Willow Busy

posted 5 years ago

My rabbit, Willow used to spend lots of time enjoying this. She did, however, take to Timothy Hay more. Willow was our classroom pet. The kids did an "experiment" to see which she liked better and the winner was timothy hay.

Pros: Tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mckenna t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lucy and Caramel

posted 5 years ago

Our guenia pigs go crazy over this stuff. When ever you touch the bag they start sqeaking even if your not in the same room as them!

Pros: they love it!

Cons: can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SuzieGoose
Flag
Rating: 5

Rabbit seemed to like this

posted 5 years ago

I got this for our rabbit and he seemed to like this. It is by kaytee, which is a good company. The price was good also

Pros: good for rabbits, price is good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›