Product:
JoJo's Best Premium Select Western Timothy Hay
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Furry Beasts of Field Blend by Goldenfeast
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Heinold Rabbit Feed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Blue Seal Bunny 16 pellets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
GuineaPig
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Product!

posted 5 years ago

I think this product is VERY good. My guinea pigs liked it better than other brands of Timothy Hay. I think it is better for them because with other brands of timothy hay, when I would give them the hay, I would get a rash. With this brand I don't get a rash and my piggies love it.

Pros: great price and taste

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 5

Timothy hay is excellent for guinea pigs

posted 5 years ago

I give my guinea pigs unlimited hay and timothy is at the top of my list of hays. I make sure they have it in their cage at all times. I don't buy too many bags at a time so what I give them is fresh.

Pros: essential for guinea pigs

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great hay.

posted 5 years ago

This is a very high-quality timothy hay that was significantly cheaper than another brand of similar quality at my local pet supply dealer. My rabbit loves it and the hay is perfect. I recommend it.

Pros: Inexpensive, good quality hay.

Cons: None!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drownlazarus
Flag
Rating: 5

Great hay.

posted 5 years ago

My rabbit loves this hay, and it is very good quality. Virtually no dead blades in it. It's also really inexpensive, which is kind on my wallet.

Pros: Inexpensive, good quality.

Cons: Messy.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Youngdoc2011
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Timothy Hay

posted 5 years ago

I've noticed a preference to this Timothy hay from my Guinea pig over other generic brands, so I'll definitely continue buying it.

Pros: tasty, inexpensive

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›