Product:
JoJo's Best Premium Select Western Timothy Hay
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Furry Beasts of Field Blend by Goldenfeast
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Heinold Rabbit Feed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Blue Seal Bunny 16 pellets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
GuineaPig
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Product!

posted 4 years ago

I think this product is VERY good. My guinea pigs liked it better than other brands of Timothy Hay. I think it is better for them because with other brands of timothy hay, when I would give them the hay, I would get a rash. With this brand I don't get a rash and my piggies love it.

Pros: great price and taste

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 5

Timothy hay is excellent for guinea pigs

posted 5 years ago

I give my guinea pigs unlimited hay and timothy is at the top of my list of hays. I make sure they have it in their cage at all times. I don't buy too many bags at a time so what I give them is fresh.

Pros: essential for guinea pigs

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great hay.

posted 5 years ago

This is a very high-quality timothy hay that was significantly cheaper than another brand of similar quality at my local pet supply dealer. My rabbit loves it and the hay is perfect. I recommend it.

Pros: Inexpensive, good quality hay.

Cons: None!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drownlazarus
Flag
Rating: 5

Great hay.

posted 5 years ago

My rabbit loves this hay, and it is very good quality. Virtually no dead blades in it. It's also really inexpensive, which is kind on my wallet.

Pros: Inexpensive, good quality.

Cons: Messy.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Youngdoc2011
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Timothy Hay

posted 5 years ago

I've noticed a preference to this Timothy hay from my Guinea pig over other generic brands, so I'll definitely continue buying it.

Pros: tasty, inexpensive

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›