Product:
JoJo's Best Premium Select Western Timothy Hay
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Furry Beasts of Field Blend by Goldenfeast
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Heinold Rabbit Feed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Blue Seal Bunny 16 pellets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
GuineaPig
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Product!

posted 6 years ago

I think this product is VERY good. My guinea pigs liked it better than other brands of Timothy Hay. I think it is better for them because with other brands of timothy hay, when I would give them the hay, I would get a rash. With this brand I don't get a rash and my piggies love it.

Pros: great price and taste

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 5

Timothy hay is excellent for guinea pigs

posted 6 years ago

I give my guinea pigs unlimited hay and timothy is at the top of my list of hays. I make sure they have it in their cage at all times. I don't buy too many bags at a time so what I give them is fresh.

Pros: essential for guinea pigs

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great hay.

posted 6 years ago

This is a very high-quality timothy hay that was significantly cheaper than another brand of similar quality at my local pet supply dealer. My rabbit loves it and the hay is perfect. I recommend it.

Pros: Inexpensive, good quality hay.

Cons: None!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drownlazarus
Flag
Rating: 5

Great hay.

posted 6 years ago

My rabbit loves this hay, and it is very good quality. Virtually no dead blades in it. It's also really inexpensive, which is kind on my wallet.

Pros: Inexpensive, good quality.

Cons: Messy.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Youngdoc2011
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Timothy Hay

posted 6 years ago

I've noticed a preference to this Timothy hay from my Guinea pig over other generic brands, so I'll definitely continue buying it.

Pros: tasty, inexpensive

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org