Product:
Innova Evo Ferret
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Innova:
Innova dog biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Innova EVO Canned Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Innova Flex Senior Dog Chicken & Brown Rice Stew Canned Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (34) ›

Similar Products:
Furry Beasts of Field Blend by Goldenfeast
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Heinold Rabbit Feed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Blue Seal Bunny 16 pellets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Would Change

posted 6 years ago

I've been looking at the different brands of ferret food and this is one I really want to try. My ferret has only had Marshalls and some snack type from 8 kn 1. The information I've gotten is that this is one of the best. People say that their ferrets smell better with this. If I can find it I'm going to give it a try.

Pros: Heard good things

Cons: hard to find

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Baxtersbarkery
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful ferret food

posted 7 years ago

We switched the ferrets over from Totally Ferret to Innova with no issues - the began eating it heartily, even the older kids that had eaten TF their whole lives. We can see an overall improvement in coat and skin, they consume less food with the same activity level and have less stool.

Pros: grain free

Cons: availablility

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ivy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

EVO for ferrets

posted 6 years ago

This diet is ideal for ferrets. The company has an impeccable reputation and has put a lot of research into their dietary formulations. The protein content in ferret foods is extremely important for their health and well-being. I highly recommend this product, particularly in terms of its protein content. My ferret loves it!

Pros: palatable, nutritious

Cons: sort of stinky

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

meggy s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Healthy food

posted 6 years ago

My ferret loves this food, but it is hard to find, especially if you live in a small town.

Pros: healthy, great taste

Cons: hard to locate

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JungleWolf
Flag
Rating: 5

The BEST Ferret Food EVER!

posted 5 years ago

I have had ferrets for 8 years and tried lots of different diets, including good cat foods, but this by far is most defiantly the best food ever! You will see a HUGE difference with your ferrets health, skin, coat, energy level, and overall happiness! Senior ferrets seem young again and if you start feeding this at 8 weeks old your friend can live up to 15 years!

If you want to try it visit the web site at www.evopet.com and go to the store locater, then call to see if its in stock first.

Pros: Live active probiotic cultures, outstanding ingredients and nutritional value

Cons: Not a raw diet, but almost equivalent

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›