Product:
Heinold Rabbit Feed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Furry Beasts of Field Blend by Goldenfeast
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Blue Seal Bunny 16 pellets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Innova Evo Ferret
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
coleton e.
Flag
Rating: 5

Rabbits

posted 5 years ago

my reiveiw is about the rabbit food this is a very helpful thing because it lets you get things inexpensively and with out going through alot of stuff to find it you can just go to a store!lol

Pros: don't know

Cons: don't know

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaitlyn o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great pellet

posted 5 years ago

Miss Liberty (mini holland lop) loves it. she is 3 1/2 and this is the only food she likes.

Pros: my rabbit loves it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

wendy a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Toby noms heinold

posted 5 years ago

toby loves his heinold food. he noms it like nothing you've ever seen. he nibbles it up and then he smiles like the happiest bunny ever.

Pros: makes rabbits happy

Cons: makes rabbits poopy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Great For All Rabbits

posted 5 years ago

This feed is good for all rabbits and we even feed it to the hamsters!

The food smells really good and is clean and no dust.

Pros: great for rabbits

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crystal  m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

I THINK THIS IS A GOOD PRODUCT

Pros: NONE

Cons: NONE

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›