Product:
Heinold Rabbit Feed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Furry Beasts of Field Blend by Goldenfeast
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Blue Seal Bunny 16 pellets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Innova Evo Ferret
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
coleton e.
Flag
Rating: 5

Rabbits

posted 5 years ago

my reiveiw is about the rabbit food this is a very helpful thing because it lets you get things inexpensively and with out going through alot of stuff to find it you can just go to a store!lol

Pros: don't know

Cons: don't know

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaitlyn o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great pellet

posted 6 years ago

Miss Liberty (mini holland lop) loves it. she is 3 1/2 and this is the only food she likes.

Pros: my rabbit loves it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

wendy a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Toby noms heinold

posted 6 years ago

toby loves his heinold food. he noms it like nothing you've ever seen. he nibbles it up and then he smiles like the happiest bunny ever.

Pros: makes rabbits happy

Cons: makes rabbits poopy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Great For All Rabbits

posted 6 years ago

This feed is good for all rabbits and we even feed it to the hamsters!

The food smells really good and is clean and no dust.

Pros: great for rabbits

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crystal  m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

I THINK THIS IS A GOOD PRODUCT

Pros: NONE

Cons: NONE

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›