Product:
Heinold Rabbit Feed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Furry Beasts of Field Blend by Goldenfeast
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Blue Seal Bunny 16 pellets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Innova Evo Ferret
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
coleton e.
Flag
Rating: 5

Rabbits

posted 6 years ago

my reiveiw is about the rabbit food this is a very helpful thing because it lets you get things inexpensively and with out going through alot of stuff to find it you can just go to a store!lol

Pros: don't know

Cons: don't know

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaitlyn o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great pellet

posted 6 years ago

Miss Liberty (mini holland lop) loves it. she is 3 1/2 and this is the only food she likes.

Pros: my rabbit loves it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

wendy a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Toby noms heinold

posted 6 years ago

toby loves his heinold food. he noms it like nothing you've ever seen. he nibbles it up and then he smiles like the happiest bunny ever.

Pros: makes rabbits happy

Cons: makes rabbits poopy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Great For All Rabbits

posted 6 years ago

This feed is good for all rabbits and we even feed it to the hamsters!

The food smells really good and is clean and no dust.

Pros: great for rabbits

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crystal  m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

I THINK THIS IS A GOOD PRODUCT

Pros: NONE

Cons: NONE

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org