Product:
Blue Seal Bunny 16 pellets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Furry Beasts of Field Blend by Goldenfeast
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Heinold Rabbit Feed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Innova Evo Ferret
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Debbie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Quality Food

posted 5 years ago

We have a Blue Seal plant about 20 miles from my home and I buy lots of their products. I buy this rabbit food to feed the wild rabbits in my neighborhood during the winter. I put it out at night time and it is gone by morning. They either like it a lot or they are very hungry. Because i feed them all winter it is very economical

Pros: great food at a reasonable price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donna T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bunny food

posted 5 years ago

For the enjoyment part both my bunnies love the pellets, they never have an upset stomach after eating the pellets, and since they eat all of it, it must taste wonderful to them. I supplement their food with veggies and fruits too.

Pros: I can buy it in large quantities

Cons: I don't see any cons with this product

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Graciel
Flag
Rating: 5

Basic Rabbit Pellets

posted 5 years ago

These are good basic rabbit pellets, quite cheap but good nutritionally. I've used this on all of my rabbits at different times.

Pros: Good basic rabbit pellets

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JackMasen
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy

posted 5 years ago

This is a very healthy food for your bunny.

Pros: healthy

Cons: nothing

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product.

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product in my opinion! The rabbits really seem to love it!

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›