Product:
Style B with Bolt Clamp Holder & Wing Nut
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Paw-Print Petware Hamster Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Ceramic Food Bowl by Super Pet
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Heated Hutch Cup
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Laura
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome Idea

posted 6 years ago

Even though this takes time to unhook from the cage if you want to remove it for cleaning purposes, it is worth it because the bunnies will never again be sitting in a wet cage!!

Pros: They can't tip it!

Cons: Takes time to undo.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Stainless steel the way to go!

posted 6 years ago

stainless is the only way to goeasy to clean less germs

Pros: easy to clean, differant sizes

Cons: none except price!!!

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bebop03
Flag
Rating: 5

Smart Idea

posted 6 years ago

Metal bowls like this are awesome. They're very easy to clean, can't be torn up, and keeps the food relatively in one place. The small animals can stand all over it, or in it, without tipping it over and wasting food.

Pros: easy to clean/tough

Cons: n/a

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jscmom15
Flag
Rating: 4

Wonderful for hyper dogs!

posted 6 years ago

I love this bowl! We use it for my Terrier who is hyper and LOVES to turn his bowls upside down. During the day he's caged up and I like him to have a little water if he needs it. This bowl is small enough that it gives him enough water to keep the thurst away, but not too much to make him have an accident in the house. It's great. We even use it when we're traveling!

Pros: Nice size

Cons: Somewhat expensive and hard to find.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

These are great to use in cages, to keep the bowls from being tipped or pushed around. Stainless steel can be sanitized well, and won't break or chip.

Pros: Keeps bowls from being tipped

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›