Product:
Paw-Print Petware Hamster Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ceramic Food Bowl by Super Pet
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Heated Hutch Cup
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

QLCA-3 Quick Lock Crock - Aquarium Cage Model
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Liz C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute dish

posted 5 years ago

The porcelain makes it heavy enough to be tip resistant as well as making it difficult to chew on. My gerbils at every plastic thing I would put in their cage, so I tried these dishes. The work great!

Pros: Hard to chew on

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute!

posted 6 years ago

Very cute and durable! These are easy to clean and heavy enough to not knock over easily. I wish more people would donate these!

Pros: Very cute & easy to clean!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Great ceramic dish!

posted 6 years ago

Great product for those small critters who like to tip their dishes. Keeps them from tipping and making a mess

Pros: difficult to tip

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

crystal h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dish

posted 6 years ago

This dish is pretty and is easy to clean. The hamsters cannot tip it over.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

These dishes work well with small animals. easy clean up too

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›