Product:
Paw-Print Petware Hamster Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ceramic Food Bowl by Super Pet
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Heated Hutch Cup
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

QLCA-3 Quick Lock Crock - Aquarium Cage Model
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Liz C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute dish

posted 6 years ago

The porcelain makes it heavy enough to be tip resistant as well as making it difficult to chew on. My gerbils at every plastic thing I would put in their cage, so I tried these dishes. The work great!

Pros: Hard to chew on

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute!

posted 7 years ago

Very cute and durable! These are easy to clean and heavy enough to not knock over easily. I wish more people would donate these!

Pros: Very cute & easy to clean!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Great ceramic dish!

posted 7 years ago

Great product for those small critters who like to tip their dishes. Keeps them from tipping and making a mess

Pros: difficult to tip

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

crystal h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dish

posted 7 years ago

This dish is pretty and is easy to clean. The hamsters cannot tip it over.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

These dishes work well with small animals. easy clean up too

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org