Product:
Paw-Print Petware Hamster Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ceramic Food Bowl by Super Pet
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Heated Hutch Cup
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

QLCA-3 Quick Lock Crock - Aquarium Cage Model
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Liz C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute dish

posted 5 years ago

The porcelain makes it heavy enough to be tip resistant as well as making it difficult to chew on. My gerbils at every plastic thing I would put in their cage, so I tried these dishes. The work great!

Pros: Hard to chew on

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute!

posted 6 years ago

Very cute and durable! These are easy to clean and heavy enough to not knock over easily. I wish more people would donate these!

Pros: Very cute & easy to clean!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Great ceramic dish!

posted 6 years ago

Great product for those small critters who like to tip their dishes. Keeps them from tipping and making a mess

Pros: difficult to tip

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

crystal h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dish

posted 6 years ago

This dish is pretty and is easy to clean. The hamsters cannot tip it over.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

These dishes work well with small animals. easy clean up too

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›