Product:
Paw-Print Petware Hamster Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ceramic Food Bowl by Super Pet
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Heated Hutch Cup
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

QLCA-3 Quick Lock Crock - Aquarium Cage Model
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
maria s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soo cute

posted 6 years ago

this is good for their food cause its hard fr them to tip over like they can with the plastic ones.
plus its adorabel (:

Pros: good

Cons: NONE

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Modelmaheim
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

We use these for all our rats. We should have gotten the bigger size. You have to keep them clean. If not then you have to soak them for a little while to get the yuckies out.

Pros: Cute and durable

Cons: Got to clean them regularly

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Guardian37
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 6 years ago

This is a cute dish.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie42
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food bowl

posted 7 years ago

I used these kinds of bowls when I had my hamsters and they worked great. They were heavy enough that the hamsters couldn't knock it over and it was durable enough to where it didn't get ruined when the hamsters chewed on it.

Pros: inexpensive, hard to knock over, easy to clean, durable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 4

Perfect for guinea pigs, too

posted 5 years ago

These are excellent bowls for any small pet. Very easy to clean; hard to tip and chew proof. Some of my guinea pigs figured out how to tip it on it's side which will cause it to flip over, but it's much better than a plastic or metal bowl which is lighter and easier to flip.

Pros: heavy construction, hard to tip

Cons: can break if dropped

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›