Product:
Paw-Print Petware Guinea Pig Dish
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Paw-Print Petware Hamster Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Ceramic Food Bowl by Super Pet
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Heated Hutch Cup
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
A H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute dish (but is it necessary?)

posted 6 years ago

This is a cute dish and it's great because it's hard to tip, but you could use any heavier weight ceramic dish if you wanted to!

Pros: Best part is that it's hard to tip

Cons: It's a little pricy for a dish

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TexasRustlers
Flag
Rating: 5

Good quality food dish

posted 7 years ago

Love the bowl, heavy duty, not too deep. Nice looking

Pros: Good sturdy bowl

Cons: low and heavy duty

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

barb  a.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute bowl

posted 6 years ago

This is a good bowl it is durable easy to clean, and it is nice to look at unlike some other bowls that are drab

Pros: nice bowl

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alexa
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute!

posted 7 years ago

the bowl is adorable! Plus it is small enough that a guinea pig can easily reach his food, and wont lay in it!

Pros: Cute and wont tip

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

How cute

posted 6 years ago

i like this dish its durable and easy to clean and the little paw prints are so cute .

Pros: durable,easy to clean

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org