Product:
Paw-Print Petware Guinea Pig Dish
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Paw-Print Petware Hamster Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Ceramic Food Bowl by Super Pet
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Heated Hutch Cup
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
A H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute dish (but is it necessary?)

posted 6 years ago

This is a cute dish and it's great because it's hard to tip, but you could use any heavier weight ceramic dish if you wanted to!

Pros: Best part is that it's hard to tip

Cons: It's a little pricy for a dish

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TexasRustlers
Flag
Rating: 5

Good quality food dish

posted 7 years ago

Love the bowl, heavy duty, not too deep. Nice looking

Pros: Good sturdy bowl

Cons: low and heavy duty

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

barb  a.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute bowl

posted 5 years ago

This is a good bowl it is durable easy to clean, and it is nice to look at unlike some other bowls that are drab

Pros: nice bowl

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alexa
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute!

posted 6 years ago

the bowl is adorable! Plus it is small enough that a guinea pig can easily reach his food, and wont lay in it!

Pros: Cute and wont tip

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

How cute

posted 5 years ago

i like this dish its durable and easy to clean and the little paw prints are so cute .

Pros: durable,easy to clean

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›