Product:
Paw-Print Petware Guinea Pig Dish
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Paw-Print Petware Hamster Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Ceramic Food Bowl by Super Pet
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Heated Hutch Cup
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Got this for my Nephew

posted 6 years ago

This is such a cute bowl. I bought one for my Nephew and his gunie pig. It is so cute and I think his gunie pig enjoyed it to. It is made from very thick porcelain type material, shiny and my sister says she runs it through the top of her dishwasher and it does not wash away or break.

Pros: Very cute

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for guinea pigs

posted 5 years ago

This is the type of guinea pig bowls I use in my cages. Solid ceramic, gloss finish and durable. A few of my cavies have figured out how to use their teeth and pull the over to it's side to get at the pellets easier. All in all, though, I like these the best.

Pros: easy to clean and disinfect

Cons: can be tipped

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Spongebrooke
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 6 years ago

I bought this bowl because I thought it would be heavy enough to deter my guinea pig from tipping it over. Much to my suprise she still found a way to do that despite the smooth sides and weight. It is a very cute bowl though and is still used for her pellets.

Pros: perfect size

Cons: still tips

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rea C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Have quite a few

posted 6 years ago

Have many of these for fostering Guinea Pigs and they are my dish of choice. Can be disinfected and do not tip easily.

Pros: Cleans Easily

Cons: Can Break if dropped

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Luvmyzoocrew
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

This is a great bowl for guinea pigs. Easily accessable to the piggies, easily cleaned, non tipable, and then there is the cute factor

Pros: cute, durable, sturdy, easily cleaned, non tipable

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›