Product:
Paw-Print Petware Guinea Pig Dish
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Paw-Print Petware Hamster Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Ceramic Food Bowl by Super Pet
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Heated Hutch Cup
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Haley H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Bunnies too!

posted 7 years ago

We use these for our bunnies as well and they work great! They are difficult to tip so you can use them for food or water.

Pros: Difficult to tip, durable

Cons: None

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kirsten
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bowl for guinea pig

posted 7 years ago

Cute bowl! Shallow enough so the guinea pigs can reach the pellets. Easy to clean and hard to break.

Pros: low so guinea pig can reach it

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy M.
Flag
Rating: 3

My baby bunny has one

posted 7 years ago

My little bunny has one for water, but I want to upgrade soon to a larger crock. He drinks more water than this dish allows, but it's cute, purple ,and has a bunny on it.

Pros: durable

Cons: small

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Horserider792
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and Useful

posted 7 years ago

This is a great bowl! It is pretty heavy so it is hard for guinea pigs to tip it over. Very easy to clean in the dishwasher. Very cute!

Pros: durable, easy to clean, cute, heavy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

crystal h.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not my favorite

posted 7 years ago

I find these easy to clean but I have 1 guinea pig that always tips his over and drags it around the cage. He steps in it and I am afraid he is going to crack his skull when it flips up and hits him in the head. They are really cute though.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: Tips over

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org