Product:
Paw-Print Petware Guinea Pig Dish
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Paw-Print Petware Hamster Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Ceramic Food Bowl by Super Pet
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Heated Hutch Cup
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Haley H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Bunnies too!

posted 6 years ago

We use these for our bunnies as well and they work great! They are difficult to tip so you can use them for food or water.

Pros: Difficult to tip, durable

Cons: None

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kirsten
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bowl for guinea pig

posted 6 years ago

Cute bowl! Shallow enough so the guinea pigs can reach the pellets. Easy to clean and hard to break.

Pros: low so guinea pig can reach it

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy M.
Flag
Rating: 3

My baby bunny has one

posted 6 years ago

My little bunny has one for water, but I want to upgrade soon to a larger crock. He drinks more water than this dish allows, but it's cute, purple ,and has a bunny on it.

Pros: durable

Cons: small

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Horserider792
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and Useful

posted 6 years ago

This is a great bowl! It is pretty heavy so it is hard for guinea pigs to tip it over. Very easy to clean in the dishwasher. Very cute!

Pros: durable, easy to clean, cute, heavy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

crystal h.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not my favorite

posted 6 years ago

I find these easy to clean but I have 1 guinea pig that always tips his over and drags it around the cage. He steps in it and I am afraid he is going to crack his skull when it flips up and hits him in the head. They are really cute though.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: Tips over

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›