Product:
Paw-Print Petware Guinea Pig Dish
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Paw-Print Petware Hamster Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Ceramic Food Bowl by Super Pet
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Heated Hutch Cup
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Haley H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Bunnies too!

posted 6 years ago

We use these for our bunnies as well and they work great! They are difficult to tip so you can use them for food or water.

Pros: Difficult to tip, durable

Cons: None

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kirsten
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bowl for guinea pig

posted 6 years ago

Cute bowl! Shallow enough so the guinea pigs can reach the pellets. Easy to clean and hard to break.

Pros: low so guinea pig can reach it

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy M.
Flag
Rating: 3

My baby bunny has one

posted 6 years ago

My little bunny has one for water, but I want to upgrade soon to a larger crock. He drinks more water than this dish allows, but it's cute, purple ,and has a bunny on it.

Pros: durable

Cons: small

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Horserider792
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and Useful

posted 7 years ago

This is a great bowl! It is pretty heavy so it is hard for guinea pigs to tip it over. Very easy to clean in the dishwasher. Very cute!

Pros: durable, easy to clean, cute, heavy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

crystal h.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not my favorite

posted 6 years ago

I find these easy to clean but I have 1 guinea pig that always tips his over and drags it around the cage. He steps in it and I am afraid he is going to crack his skull when it flips up and hits him in the head. They are really cute though.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: Tips over

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›