Product:
Paw-Print Petware Ferret Dish
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Paw-Print Petware Hamster Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Ceramic Food Bowl by Super Pet
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Heated Hutch Cup
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 4

Very cute heavy dish

posted 6 years ago

Overall was a cute, durable, heavy dish. Every now and again though he would still tip it. I ended up switchimg to one that mounted on the side of the cage.

Pros: Was very cute and heavy

Cons: Mine still tipped it every so often

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

I like the way this item looks. It is perfect for your ferrets. A must have!!

Pros: sturdy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Not just for Ferrets!

posted 5 years ago

I think this is cuter in the cat room, i use them for water dishes . They can break, so be careful not to drop them.

Pros: versitile, nice looking

Cons: can break

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dish!

posted 6 years ago

Great product! Remains upright in most situations where your small critter might try to tip it....

Pros: keeps from tipping

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

melissa b.
Flag
Rating: 1

Love it

posted 6 years ago

awesome, the ferrets can't tip them over

Pros: can't tip

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›