Product:
Paw-Print Petware Ferret Dish
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Paw-Print Petware Hamster Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Ceramic Food Bowl by Super Pet
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Heated Hutch Cup
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 4

Very cute heavy dish

posted 7 years ago

Overall was a cute, durable, heavy dish. Every now and again though he would still tip it. I ended up switchimg to one that mounted on the side of the cage.

Pros: Was very cute and heavy

Cons: Mine still tipped it every so often

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 7 years ago

I like the way this item looks. It is perfect for your ferrets. A must have!!

Pros: sturdy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Not just for Ferrets!

posted 6 years ago

I think this is cuter in the cat room, i use them for water dishes . They can break, so be careful not to drop them.

Pros: versitile, nice looking

Cons: can break

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dish!

posted 7 years ago

Great product! Remains upright in most situations where your small critter might try to tip it....

Pros: keeps from tipping

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

melissa b.
Flag
Rating: 1

Love it

posted 7 years ago

awesome, the ferrets can't tip them over

Pros: can't tip

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org