Product:
Paw-Print Petware Ferret Dish
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Paw-Print Petware Hamster Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Ceramic Food Bowl by Super Pet
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Heated Hutch Cup
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bri
Flag
Bri
Rating: 5

Cute!!!!

posted 6 years ago

i love this bowl!!!!! i wish i would have found it! my guinea pig needs a bowl like this!!!

Pros: cute

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky
Flag
Rating: 5

My ferret Frankie had this bowl - adorable, tip-proof, and chew-proof

posted 6 years ago

Much better than plastic ones that they can chew. My ferret tried and didn't get anywhere chewing this one

Pros: This dish is great - can't be tipped over unless your ferret is Hercules

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Heavy duty and stylish

posted 7 years ago

These are the only bowls that we use. The ferrets tend to knock over anything else. They will scoot the bowls around their cage, but they never knock them over. These do well in the dishwasher too.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kbsluvanimals
Flag
Rating: 5

Love to eat

posted 6 years ago

this stylish dish is a must have for your ferret

Pros: my baby has this

Cons: n/a

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 4

Chew proof

posted 6 years ago

I like the sized of these bowls. Perfect for guinea pigs and most of them won't tip them over. I do have some that have figured out how to turn them on their side to spill some of the contents and eat that way. The glossy finish makes them easy to clean and dry. I prefer this sized bowl that guinea pigs will not step in or soil in their food.

Pros: Easily cleaned and sterilized

Cons: Some guinea pigs can tip them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›