Product:
Oasis Water Bottle
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By Oasis:
Oasis Crystal Color Water Bottles
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Oasis Small Animal Water Bottle and Guard
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Oasis Pet Travel Canteen
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 19 reviews.

See all (18) ›

Similar Products:
Paw-Print Petware Hamster Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Ceramic Food Bowl by Super Pet
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Heated Hutch Cup
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Zwhitron
Flag
Rating: 5

Rat sippy cup

posted 7 years ago

I like how the water looks crystal clear even though I have the green water bottle. The bottle is solid but light. I use an aquarium so I used another bottle holder which works great. I lost the 2nd ball but the bottle still works fine. Very easy to clean.

Pros: Clear container

Cons: Extra ball easy to lose

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well

posted 7 years ago

I use this water bottle for my Gerbil and it works well. It does not leak or spill and is really easy to wash and disinfect.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: None

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Natalie
Flag
Rating: 4

This is what I used for my hamster

posted 7 years ago

I got this water bottle for my hamster after the first one I bought leaked all the time. This one didn't leak and worked great.

Pros: Doesn't leak

Cons: The hook isn't too durable

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alana S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Bunny Bottle

posted 7 years ago

Use these for my bunny, she seems to enjoy it, no trouble with leaking and I like the transparent bottles.

Pros: Like these

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimmie1985
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bottle

posted 7 years ago

I have a few of these for my ratties, and they're great. I don't have any problems with leaking. And I like that they are transparent, so I can see how clean the water is.

Pros: doesn't leak

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org