Product:
Oasis Water Bottle
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By Oasis:
Oasis Crystal Color Water Bottles
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Oasis Small Animal Water Bottle and Guard
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Oasis Pet Travel Canteen
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 19 reviews.

See all (18) ›

Similar Products:
Paw-Print Petware Hamster Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Ceramic Food Bowl by Super Pet
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Heated Hutch Cup
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Zwhitron
Flag
Rating: 5

Rat sippy cup

posted 7 years ago

I like how the water looks crystal clear even though I have the green water bottle. The bottle is solid but light. I use an aquarium so I used another bottle holder which works great. I lost the 2nd ball but the bottle still works fine. Very easy to clean.

Pros: Clear container

Cons: Extra ball easy to lose

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well

posted 6 years ago

I use this water bottle for my Gerbil and it works well. It does not leak or spill and is really easy to wash and disinfect.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: None

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Natalie
Flag
Rating: 4

This is what I used for my hamster

posted 7 years ago

I got this water bottle for my hamster after the first one I bought leaked all the time. This one didn't leak and worked great.

Pros: Doesn't leak

Cons: The hook isn't too durable

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alana S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Bunny Bottle

posted 6 years ago

Use these for my bunny, she seems to enjoy it, no trouble with leaking and I like the transparent bottles.

Pros: Like these

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimmie1985
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bottle

posted 6 years ago

I have a few of these for my ratties, and they're great. I don't have any problems with leaking. And I like that they are transparent, so I can see how clean the water is.

Pros: doesn't leak

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›