Product:
Kc20 Kennel Crock
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Paw-Print Petware Hamster Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Ceramic Food Bowl by Super Pet
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Heated Hutch Cup
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amy
Flag
Amy
Rating: 3

Nice concept but didn't work well

posted 6 years ago

I fostered a guinea pig for a short time and used this crock for his nibble food. It did loosen and then the bowl would tip sideways and the food would spill anyways. I also did not like the way it attached as it did not work well on the wires. It was heavy and pulled, making the bowl sag. Also, there was a small part that is easy to lose when washing...as I ended up finding it later. Without it, you cannot fasten the crock very tight.

It is durable and easy to wash.

The concept was a nice idea, but it would use some improvement.

Pros: raised so animal cannot tip it

Cons: loosens easily and too heavy

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cheryl L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just got these

posted 6 years ago

We just got these for our rabbit who like to play with his food and water dishes. So far he has not figured out a way to tear them up!!
Very happy with these~

Pros: can't be tipped, durable, easy to clean

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Good dish

posted 6 years ago

I like having a dish that attaches to the inside of the dog crate. No messes or spills. And your dog always has water when it is in his crate.

Pros: no spills

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 2

Not the best choice

posted 6 years ago

These are difficult to attach (requires screws so you can probably imagine..) and they sometimes fall off, dumping contents. Have heard several people fussing about the frustration they created

Pros: unknown

Cons: difficult to attach, falls off easily and dumps food or water

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 6 years ago

These are great for when we go to outside adoption events.

Pros: no spill

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›