Product:
Kc20 Kennel Crock
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Paw-Print Petware Hamster Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Ceramic Food Bowl by Super Pet
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Heated Hutch Cup
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not a favorite

posted 7 years ago

We have two of these at the shelter and find they just don't work well. They are very hard to attach to the cage's (have to be screwed on) and don't stay on well if they are not put on "just right". The animals tend to bang against them which also helps to loosen them. Just save your money on this one, get a different type that hangs on the cage and does not have to be screwed on.

Pros: Idea is good

Cons: Does not work well

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crystal  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ferret friendly

posted 6 years ago

My ferret had two of these in his cage and both are for water. Going to get him a third for food. I live they way you just turn the bowl to get it out. Once the base is on it doesn't have to come off. No more wet cage bottoms for this ferret.

Pros: Ferret proof

Cons: not enough sizes of them

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzi50
Flag
Rating: 5

Crate dish

posted 6 years ago

My Bea is still a baby. She is crated for short periods of time every day. I make sure she always has fresh drinking water in her crate. This bowl that attached to the bars of the crate is the perfect product.

Pros: available water

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep it secure

posted 6 years ago

I love these bowls! Keeps pet from moving/tipping feed, easy to clean and prevents a lot of waste. Also very sturdy and resistent to a lot of chewing.

Pros: keeps feed safe

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

We use these alot!

posted 6 years ago

We have several at the shelter. Good for the sick rooms where the cages are smaller. Attach to the side closes to the door hinge, this way when you open the door their is less spill.

Pros: last long time, easy to install, handy,varitey of sizes

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›