Product:
Hang-N-Lock Corner Crock
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Paw-Print Petware Hamster Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Ceramic Food Bowl by Super Pet
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Heated Hutch Cup
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tootieauntfruity
Flag
Rating: 3

For rats who like to tip over their food.

posted 6 years ago

We had a rat that loved to knock over his food. We got this to solve the problem. Although it worked, it was not the easiest thing to use. Having to attach it and unattach it was a pain. We have sense learned that hanging feeders are a great solution to a rat that likes to tip and can create a sense of fun for the rat. I will be trying a hanging feeder the next time we encounter a rat that tips.

Pros: Affective

Cons: Not easy to use

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tcarrubba
Flag
Rating: 2

What a crock!

posted 6 years ago

Maybe it's me but I chad a very hard time getting the clips onto the wire cage. One kept sliding and rotating. You definitely need 2 people to install it correctly. It slides off easily once the rabbit starts nudging it.

Pros: keep fodd off litter

Cons: hard to manuever onto cage

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sparkybun
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for travel

posted 6 years ago

I have one of these for my rabbits travel cage. It doesn't take up a lot of room in this relatively small cage. It is way too small for daily use though. I would be afraid they would run out of water.

Pros: good for travel

Cons: not big enough for daily use

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ryan-alison h.
Flag
Rating: 3

It ok

posted 6 years ago

my hamsters used to tip their old bowl and make a mess of it all, this product really does help!!! thankfully

Pros: it makes it easier to clean and refill food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Does the Job

posted 5 years ago

I used to use this for my Guinea Pigs, It didn't work that well and fell off sometimes.

Pros: Works okay

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›