Product:
Hang-N-Lock Corner Crock
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Paw-Print Petware Hamster Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Ceramic Food Bowl by Super Pet
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Heated Hutch Cup
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kirstin T.
Flag
Rating: 1

Wouldn't Recommend

posted 6 years ago

Our rabbits could pull this out of the "lock". It didn't work great in any of our cages and if they couldn't pull the crock out they could pull the whole thing off the cage wall.

Pros: Might work for some animals

Cons: Didn't stay in place in any of our cages

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lock it

posted 6 years ago

A great bowl. Easy to clean. Can't tip ot move. Prevents most pets from sitting in & fouling food when it's elevated.

Pros: prevents waste

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Hang in there

posted 6 years ago

where it hangs out of the way in the corner,easy to remove to clean

Pros: out of the way

Cons: cost

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tara G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for travel

posted 6 years ago

This is an awesome crock to use in my travel cage. It securely clips into the corner and doesn't take up a lot of room. I wouldn't use it for their regular crock though, because it is too small to hold enough water.

Pros: great size for travel

Cons: not for everyday use

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kerry S.
Flag
Rating: 4

A good product

posted 6 years ago

Some of these were donated to our rabbit rescue. This is a good product that a playful rabbit cannot tip over. They are strong and washable, too. We did have a problem with a plastic screws breaking off of one dish. This might have been random, however. Still a worthwhile purchase.

Pros: strong, won't tip

Cons: can break

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›