Product:
Zer-Odor Penn Plax
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh Results Cage Cleaning Deodorizer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Clean Cage Deodorizer by Suepr Pet
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Bi-Odor Animals
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Zwhitron
Flag
Rating: 5

Sniff hiff Whiff

posted 6 years ago

Good to sprinkle in cage with bedding, just keep the powdery part from getting into the cage. Product has no smell but does keep the cage odor free and most importantly absorbs ammonia from the urine of the animal.

Pros: Small

Cons: Dusty

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kabbie
Flag
Rating: 3

Good, but not the best

posted 5 years ago

I liked the fact it did what it said. However, my cage bottom was metal and this stuff totally eroded it after four months!!!

Pros: Did great at keeping the smell down

Cons: it eroded the bottom of my cage

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dragana T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yay!

posted 6 years ago

I uses this everytime, but i wish there was more! I just sprinkle it on over the Aspen and it doesn't smell a bit.

Pros: Does what it says

Cons: Only 3 changes worth inside

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JessieAPJ
Flag
Rating: 4

It does what it says it does

posted 5 years ago

This is a good product, but if you look around you can find products that do the same thing for 1/5 of the cost

Pros: This really helps with the smell

Cons: EXPENSIVE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Odor Control

posted 5 years ago

When my kids had small pets this was a great product that kept the smell to a minimum.

Pros: Effective

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›