Product:
Peters Woven Grass - Hide-A-Way Hut
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By MARSHALL PET PRODUCTS:
Marshall Pet Products Ferret Lax Hairball and Obstruction Remedy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Marshall Pet Plastic Bell Toys 2Pk
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Waterless Shampoo Pt 12
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (101) ›

Similar Products:
Peters Woven Grass - Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Bag-O-Chews for Small Pets
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Peters Pine Cones
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Deb S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bunnies love these!!

posted 5 years ago

Very inexpensive way to entertain medium size critters. My foster bunnies just loved these. They would push them around, jump on them, chew on them and hide in them. Great product for the price.

Pros: Fun and entertaining

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erin H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

I have two of these products one for each rabbit cage I have and both my rabbits enjoy this product they like to lay in it and relax Great product!

Pros: Rabbits can go in it and hide

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaitlyn o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Amuzement

posted 5 years ago

Liberty loves to run around in this. She runs threw it then jumps on it. Its great excersize for the old girl.

Pros: hiding spot

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Woven Grass Hut

posted 5 years ago

I have one of theese for my chinchilla... she loves to sit inside and chew on it!

Pros: great product

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drspock
Flag
Rating: 5

Useful

posted 5 years ago

We have a couple of these at the shelter and the buns love them...tasty too!

Pros: Enjoyable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›