Product:
Chewbular Play Tube
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By PETS INTERNATIONAL LTD:
On The Go Travel Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pets International Grassy Mat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Sit n Living Room Set - 4 pc
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (58) ›

Similar Products:
Peters Woven Grass - Hide-A-Way Hut
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Peters Woven Grass - Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Bag-O-Chews for Small Pets
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lfusfeld
Flag
Rating: 5

I can't wait to get one for my bunny

posted 6 years ago

My bunny chews through tubes like crazy. I suspect these are less expensive, so they'll be a great option for Parker.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

alicia P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for Bunnies and for Guinea Pigs

posted 6 years ago

This is a toy that I LOVE. It is good for my bunnies and for my guinea pigs. When a toy suits more than one animal in your household it is always a plus.

I have actually used the small one of this for my gecko. He loves to hide in it.

Pros: Safe fun

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kerry S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good purchase

posted 6 years ago

I bought these for both of my hamsters. They used them to run through, to jump up on, and to chew on. I loved hearing little hamster feet going through the cardboard tube. It is also great for guinea pigs and rabbits, for the purpose of chewing. A very good purchase.

Pros: fun for small animals, good for chewing

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kellie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for all critters

posted 7 years ago

We got the chinchilla and the guinea pig each one of these. They both loved chewing up the stuffing that comes inside and then chewing on the cardboard tube. The chinchilla liked to just chew it up while the guinea pigs lasted longer because he prefered to hide inside it and nibble only a little.

Pros: hours of fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denise D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferret tested and approved

posted 6 years ago

This was recommended to me by another ferret owner. Hard to find in my area to purchase. Ordered online. Ferret immediately took to tube. Likes being enclosed/in tight places. Small and light enough for ferret to drag around and place where it wants.

Pros: positive experience for ferret

Cons: hard to find to purchase

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›