Product:
Super Pet Igloo Super Pet
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
ClayPaws®, the original Paw Print Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Natures Nooks Hollow
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Nature Nooks by Super Pet
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ahughes
Flag
Rating: 5

I have this in green. ( guine pigs/rabbits)

posted 7 years ago

I have used these for guinea pigs and dwarf rabbits.

The Guiea pigs like it this way, but he rabbits prefer it upside down like a bowl.

It is easy to clean, but needs moved around frequently to avoid getting a lot of amonia fumes under the doam!

Pros: Nice quiet get awy/ cleanly

Cons: Hides pet from view/

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paige B.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Pets LOVE THIS

posted 5 years ago

All four of my pets love these. I have two medium ones for my guinea pigs, and one very large one for my two bunnies. They come in great colors and last a very long time. Its great for pets to hide in, sleep in, or just play in. I recommend these!

Pros: Roomy, Many Different Sizes, Good Price

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cathy s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fred and teaka love it

posted 5 years ago

We've had ours more tha 5 years. I like this one because they share it. Without fighting, sometimes. everthing else we get these guys they fight over this one they sllep in together when they feel like snuggling

Pros: shareable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pegasis416
Flag
Rating: 4

Good little home

posted 7 years ago

Little animals love these little hiding spots. Sometimes though plastic gets destroyed but it can easily be replaced

Pros: Good hiding spot

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie C.
Flag
Rating: 2

Too lightweight

posted 6 years ago

The colors were appealing, but he often chewed on the plastic and I didn't think that could be good. Also, if he got feisty and ran around the cage, it would tip over.

Pros: colorful

Cons: easily tipped

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›