Product:
Super Pet Igloo Super Pet
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
ClayPaws®, the original Paw Print Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Natures Nooks Hollow
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Nature Nooks by Super Pet
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kirsten
Flag
Rating: 4

Toby likes his igloo

posted 7 years ago

My hamster likes his little igloo. he builds a nest inside of it...he's a lazy hamster though, he will drag his igloo over to the water bottle and the food bowl. just so he won't have to walk far from his nest to eat and drink. he's not much of a chewer. But we have these at the shelter and the hamsters there have destroyed them.

Pros: easy to clean inexpensive

Cons: plastic can be chewed up

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bebop03
Flag
Rating: 5

Rat Igloo

posted 7 years ago

When I had a little rat army, they would all huddle in this together. They were actually squished in together and would pile on top of each other and some would have their butts sticking out of it. It was very cute to see. They will chew them up though and easily at that.

Pros: nice place for them to sleep

Cons: destroyed easily

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Enjoyed!

posted 6 years ago

We had the smaller sizes for our teddy bear hamsters and they liked them. He would make his nest in it and sleep in it all the time.

Pros: hamst4ers liked them, easy to keep clean

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

timothy b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

my rabbits and guiny ppigs loved these. they loved to hide in them and flip them over. the only problem was that when they got older, the igloo got smaller and smaller until they could not fit in it.

Pros: amazingness

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hrachel
Flag
Rating: 5

Guinea pigs love to hide in here

posted 6 years ago

My guinea pigs love to sleep in here. They need a place to get privacy and spend a lot of time in there. They also like to hop on top of it. It doesn't tip over which is nice for them.

Pros: Offers a great place to hide

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›