Product:
Nature Nooks by Super Pet
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
ClayPaws®, the original Paw Print Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Natures Nooks Hollow
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Super Pet Igloo Super Pet
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
silver d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Another great nook by super pet.

posted 7 years ago

Small animals love to curl up inside these things or (like my rat) use it as storage for their favorite treats :)

Pros: looks great and is user friendly

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Rodents like to hide!

posted 6 years ago

This little "Nature Nook" is very cute and little rodents love it! Gerbils like to hide away, chew ... they're curious about everything and this little nook is lots of fun!

Pros: Great place for a rodent to hide.

Cons: Non found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

bob d.
Flag
Rating: 4

Natural

posted 5 years ago

I like them better than plastic, b/c if they chew on them it doesn't matter if some gets ingested. Just need to replace it when soiled, as there is no way I have found to clean them. relatively inexpensive. reccomend

Pros: natural

Cons: replace every few months when soiled

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shelly S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Hide out

posted 5 years ago

I bought one for my gerbils. But it didnot last not more then a couple of days before the 2 of them chewed it up.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Spazzylady
Flag
Rating: 5

Good nest

posted 6 years ago

Easy to make. Little animals enjoy it.

Pros: Good nest for animals

Cons: Too expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›