More Products By Midwest Metal:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Midwest Snapy Fit Bowl -1 Quart
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Traditional Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

MidWest Gold Zinc Finish 8 Panel Exercise Pen with Step Thru Door
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

MIDWEST Better Buy Home Training and Travel Crate
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Folding crate

posted 6 years ago

i have about 4 of these kind of crates. i really like them because they are easy to set up and easy to fold up and store away. my dogs like them because they can see out of them easy and all around.

Pros: easy to set up

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LBC
Flag
LBC
Rating: 5

Vacation travel must have!

posted 7 years ago

Take it on every vacation. Motels love us. Easy and quick to use. Dogs have own bed to sleep in every night. So, they sleep better and we sleep better. Since it's durable my husband needs to carry it up and down the motel steps(Read heavier weight metal). We've used the same one for over 10 years.

Pros: easy to fold, carries like a suitcase, fits flat under floor of our suv

Cons: Heavy

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 4

Great crate

posted 7 years ago

Got to have a crate for puppies as well as for travel. The fold and carry are they way to go. Even if you do not travel, it is so much easier to fold it and carry it outside to clean it.

Pros: easy to move around

Cons: zinc coating wears off

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great home away from home

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS A GREAT CRATE TO TAKE CAMPING. JUST FOLD UP AND WHEN WE GET THERE FIDO HAS HIS HOME TILL WE GET EVERTHING SET UP.

Pros: LIKE THIS CRATE WHEN WE CAMP

Cons: NONE

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very functional

posted 6 years ago

I have this kennel for my labradoodle. It's nice to keep him in during the day while I'm at work. I know he is safe and secure. He is actually sleeping in it at the present with the door open. His safe haven!!

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›