Product:
Rabbit Lead & Harness
Rating: 2.7

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Safety Ferret Leash & Harness
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Bling Bling Star leather dog collar
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Marshall Bell Collars
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
karen
Flag
Rating: 3

Not a fan

posted 7 years ago

routinely had difficulty putting on our rabbit, always felt like we could not comfortably get it tight enough to keep him from getting out of it.

Pros: attractive style

Cons: difficult to put on

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy41788
Flag
Rating: 2

Not the best

posted 7 years ago

i don't care for this style of harness...your rabbit can get loose and thats not good at all! i prefer a more heavy duty harness than this

Pros: you can walk you rabbit

Cons: your rabbit can get hurt

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ptaws
Flag
Rating: 2

Could be better designed

posted 7 years ago

I never had much success with this. Wanting to take my rabbits outside but on a leash and harness, I thought this product would work. But half the time I got the ropes tangled up, and when I tried to get it on the rabbit I didn't feel like I was ever able to securely get the rabbit held in the harness to safely take it outside. I wouldn't particularly recommend this product.

Pros: good if you can get it to work

Cons: difficult to get on and secured

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Even bunnies need exercise

posted 7 years ago

A good way to show off your rabbit is to talk him/her for a walk securely with this harness....even rabbits need fresh air and exercise. Great idea!

Pros: I like that they have a harness for rabbits

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 1

Not such a good idea

posted 7 years ago

When i was younger i had a rabbit and i put him on this and he freaked out .. i wouldnt recommend

Pros: none

Cons: doesnt work

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org