Product:
Rabbit Lead & Harness
Rating: 2.7

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Safety Ferret Leash & Harness
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Bling Bling Star leather dog collar
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Marshall Bell Collars
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
karen
Flag
Rating: 3

Not a fan

posted 6 years ago

routinely had difficulty putting on our rabbit, always felt like we could not comfortably get it tight enough to keep him from getting out of it.

Pros: attractive style

Cons: difficult to put on

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy41788
Flag
Rating: 2

Not the best

posted 6 years ago

i don't care for this style of harness...your rabbit can get loose and thats not good at all! i prefer a more heavy duty harness than this

Pros: you can walk you rabbit

Cons: your rabbit can get hurt

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ptaws
Flag
Rating: 2

Could be better designed

posted 7 years ago

I never had much success with this. Wanting to take my rabbits outside but on a leash and harness, I thought this product would work. But half the time I got the ropes tangled up, and when I tried to get it on the rabbit I didn't feel like I was ever able to securely get the rabbit held in the harness to safely take it outside. I wouldn't particularly recommend this product.

Pros: good if you can get it to work

Cons: difficult to get on and secured

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Even bunnies need exercise

posted 6 years ago

A good way to show off your rabbit is to talk him/her for a walk securely with this harness....even rabbits need fresh air and exercise. Great idea!

Pros: I like that they have a harness for rabbits

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 1

Not such a good idea

posted 6 years ago

When i was younger i had a rabbit and i put him on this and he freaked out .. i wouldnt recommend

Pros: none

Cons: doesnt work

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›