Product:
Rabbit Lead & Harness
Rating: 2.7

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Safety Ferret Leash & Harness
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Bling Bling Star leather dog collar
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Marshall Bell Collars
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
karen
Flag
Rating: 3

Not a fan

posted 6 years ago

routinely had difficulty putting on our rabbit, always felt like we could not comfortably get it tight enough to keep him from getting out of it.

Pros: attractive style

Cons: difficult to put on

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy41788
Flag
Rating: 2

Not the best

posted 6 years ago

i don't care for this style of harness...your rabbit can get loose and thats not good at all! i prefer a more heavy duty harness than this

Pros: you can walk you rabbit

Cons: your rabbit can get hurt

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ptaws
Flag
Rating: 2

Could be better designed

posted 6 years ago

I never had much success with this. Wanting to take my rabbits outside but on a leash and harness, I thought this product would work. But half the time I got the ropes tangled up, and when I tried to get it on the rabbit I didn't feel like I was ever able to securely get the rabbit held in the harness to safely take it outside. I wouldn't particularly recommend this product.

Pros: good if you can get it to work

Cons: difficult to get on and secured

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Even bunnies need exercise

posted 6 years ago

A good way to show off your rabbit is to talk him/her for a walk securely with this harness....even rabbits need fresh air and exercise. Great idea!

Pros: I like that they have a harness for rabbits

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 1

Not such a good idea

posted 6 years ago

When i was younger i had a rabbit and i put him on this and he freaked out .. i wouldnt recommend

Pros: none

Cons: doesnt work

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›