Product:
Ferret Walking Jacket
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Four Paws Safety Ferret Leash & Harness
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Bling Bling Star leather dog collar
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Marshall Bell Collars
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for Ferrets

posted 6 years ago

We are using this in the house to get our ferret used to it untill spring when we can get outside. She has been great. Now lets get the snow melted!

Pros: This is just great

Cons: has to get used to it

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

meggy s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun for us both

posted 6 years ago

This provides us both with enjoyment. Gizmo gets to go outside and I get to make sure he's safe. He doesn't even mind when I put it on him.

Pros: well made,

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nixon650
Flag
Rating: 1

Feret garb

posted 6 years ago

works great outside to show him the world outside

Pros: works good looks great

Cons: price a little high

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shaine54
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferrets are officially adorable

posted 6 years ago

i saw a ferret walking around petsmart today in a harness similar to this and she was just the cutest thing i'd ever seen!! i really wish they would make harnesses smaller so that my little rat could have one-- the ferret seemed just fine with the idea of walking around the store on her leash. apparently, her brother didn't do so well! he had to stay in the car.

Pros: fit the ferret very well; didn't seem to mind walking in it

Cons: too big for my rat!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Luke B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Greatest thing ever

posted 6 years ago

i just bought one for my zoe and she looks so good in it.

Pros: good fit

Cons: needs better durablity

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›