Product:
Comfort Harness from Super Pet
Rating: 3.4

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Safety Ferret Leash & Harness
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Bling Bling Star leather dog collar
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Marshall Bell Collars
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Angela L.
Flag
Rating: 3

Better than other types

posted 6 years ago

This was the first rabbit harness I bought. Mocha hated it. When I say hated, I mean she practically attacked it while it was on her, did nothing but fuss about how her fur was laying underneath it, and would get angry at just the sight of it.

She also escaped from it. She's a dwarf and was not done growing yet when I tried this. The guinea pig size was too big! Good thing I only used it inside the house.

Pros: Less pressure on neck, stretchy leash

Cons: Still not safe enough for outside play

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pennie
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice product

posted 6 years ago

We have to be very careful putting this on our rabbit. He can maneuver out of it. When he's got it on correctly, it's nice to use for outside time.

First it should be something you train them with inside and get them used to it by just putting the "vest" on alone.

Pros: Comfortable

Cons: Can be escaped!

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the Rabit

posted 6 years ago

This is a great way to keep your rabbit safe while letting it roam outside. Good fit for a rabbit, but not so good for the smaller ferret - be careful.

Pros: Keeps the small animal safe

Cons: sometimes the fit isn't right

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy41788
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this

posted 7 years ago

i love this leash i know my rabbit is safe to take outside because it has velcro and a seatbelt type snap over the velcro. The only bad thing is when my rabbit starts to dig outside usually his front legs pop out. He hates getting this put on and i hate putting it on because i usually get bit. I have found ways to avoid this but it takes some practice, its worth it though and i would recomend it!

Pros: able to take rabbit outside

Cons: hard to get on

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blair G.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great harness

posted 6 years ago

This is a great harness for any rabbit that likes to go outside. There are 2 straps with 2 closures each so it is very secure, and the straps are thick enough that there is no area of focused pressure on the body. We've never had an escape. The sizing recommendations on the package are wrong for smaller rabbits, though, and it may not fit dwarfs or other animals with a short neck.

Pros: Multiple closures, fits well

Cons: Sizing recommendations are wrong

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›