Product:
Bling Bling Star leather dog collar
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Pet Jewelry:
Lime Heart Id Purse -hang it on any dog or cat collar - id tag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

heart leather dog collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Horse leather dog collar leather and brass
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (23) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Safety Ferret Leash & Harness
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Marshall Bell Collars
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Stretchy Stroller Leash Super Pet
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
karen
Flag
Rating: 5

Attractive styles to choose from

posted 6 years ago

like the variety of styles this brand offers.

Pros: many attractive styles to choose from

Cons: prefer easier clasping mechanism

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy41788
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 6 years ago

this is a really cute collar leash combination. I like when leashes and collars match ( almost like an outfit for dogs). these ones are really cute.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Very nice

posted 6 years ago

I love these collars! I like to have matching collars and leashes - each dog can have it's own color!

Pros: choice of colors

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 1

Cute collar but..

posted 6 years ago

this is a very attractive collar and i would love to buy one for my dog but i dont like the fact that its leather.. i would never put leather on my dog - make this in pleather so i can get one

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lambrhondal
Flag
Rating: 1

A matching set

posted 6 years ago

I LIKE THE FACT THAT THE COLLAR AND LEASH MATCH AND THE 10" LENGTH BUT I WOULD NOT LEAVE A LEATHER COLLAR ON ALL THE TIME - I PREFER NYLON FOR LONG TERM USAGE.

Pros: A WALKING ATTRACTION

Cons: NA

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›