Product:
Bling Bling Star leather dog collar
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Pet Jewelry:
Lime Heart Id Purse -hang it on any dog or cat collar - id tag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

heart leather dog collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Horse leather dog collar leather and brass
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (23) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Safety Ferret Leash & Harness
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Marshall Bell Collars
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Stretchy Stroller Leash Super Pet
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
karen
Flag
Rating: 5

Attractive styles to choose from

posted 6 years ago

like the variety of styles this brand offers.

Pros: many attractive styles to choose from

Cons: prefer easier clasping mechanism

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy41788
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 6 years ago

this is a really cute collar leash combination. I like when leashes and collars match ( almost like an outfit for dogs). these ones are really cute.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Very nice

posted 6 years ago

I love these collars! I like to have matching collars and leashes - each dog can have it's own color!

Pros: choice of colors

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 1

Cute collar but..

posted 6 years ago

this is a very attractive collar and i would love to buy one for my dog but i dont like the fact that its leather.. i would never put leather on my dog - make this in pleather so i can get one

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lambrhondal
Flag
Rating: 1

A matching set

posted 6 years ago

I LIKE THE FACT THAT THE COLLAR AND LEASH MATCH AND THE 10" LENGTH BUT I WOULD NOT LEAVE A LEATHER COLLAR ON ALL THE TIME - I PREFER NYLON FOR LONG TERM USAGE.

Pros: A WALKING ATTRACTION

Cons: NA

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›