Product:
Marshall Litter Pan For Ferrets Lock-On
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Vanodine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

CareFRESH Confetti
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Locks in place

posted 6 years ago

Nice tray for ferrets, they can 't move it around in the cage and the high back prevents splatters

Pros: won't move around

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Piggiebaglady
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great for small animal or small rabbit

posted 6 years ago

We use this for our rabbit when she was little, it locks to the side of the cage so that they cant flip it, which alot of rabbits love to do. It is easy to clean and remove from the side of the cage. The front is not to high so they rabbits and small animals can easisly get in and out. perfect size for a small pet.

Pros: locks, easily able to clean

Cons: .

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer T.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this litter pan!

posted 5 years ago

This litter pan is great. We had to velcro our old litter pan onto the bottom of our cage so they wouldn't push it all around. I bought this one a few months ago and don't know how I lived without it. It's the perfect size. It has high sides so accidents are less. Best of all it locks onto the cage so no more velcro!!!

Pros: locks on, high back and sides

Cons: a little expensive...but worth it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Luvmyzoocrew
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the small animals

posted 6 years ago

I used one of these when we first got our first bunny, she is a small rabbit and it was perfect size for her. She could easily jump in and out of it, and it was easy to clean. It locks to the side of the cage so she couldnt tip it, even though she did try.

Pros: locks to cage, easily accesable for small animal

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Winnie12
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for rabbits

posted 6 years ago

Great for rabbits because it doesn't spill

Pros: versatile

Cons: Could be bigger

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›