Product:
Marshall Litter Pan For Ferrets Hi-Back
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Vanodine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

CareFRESH Confetti
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ryan
Flag
Rating: 5

Such a convienant product. Makes cleanup a breeze

posted 7 years ago

This product eliminates the usual messes that we all know a ferret can leave. Just find where you ferret does it buisness and put one of these in the coner. It really works and cuts down the time on cleaning.

Pros: Effective Product

Cons: None

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Well Made Litter Pan

posted 7 years ago

I needed a second litter pan for in my ferrets exercise pen and this one is very well made. It's easy to clean & I like the way it hooks on to the bars.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good litterbox

posted 7 years ago

Although my current ferrets aren't into using litterboxes, my previous ferrets have had no problem using this litterbox. The high back is a MUST for ferrets, as they tend to deficate in one corner only. It is plastic and easy to clean, and extremely durable. No complaints here.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-02-25 10:36:48]:
I meant to give this product a 5

Pros: High back, easy to clean, durable

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ferrit potty

posted 7 years ago

Needed a second box for the outside cage. Ferret loves it and uses it all the time.

Pros: Very good

Cons: n/a

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps stuff where it should stay

posted 7 years ago

Anyone who has ferrets knows they naturally backup into a litter box. If the sides aren't high enough, this results in a "mess" being outside of the box. This box helps eliminate that problem. We use several in our ferrets' cage and they work great.

Pros: Sturdy thick plastic

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org