Product:
Marshall Litter Pan For Ferrets Hi-Back
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Vanodine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

CareFRESH Confetti
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ryan
Flag
Rating: 5

Such a convienant product. Makes cleanup a breeze

posted 7 years ago

This product eliminates the usual messes that we all know a ferret can leave. Just find where you ferret does it buisness and put one of these in the coner. It really works and cuts down the time on cleaning.

Pros: Effective Product

Cons: None

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Well Made Litter Pan

posted 6 years ago

I needed a second litter pan for in my ferrets exercise pen and this one is very well made. It's easy to clean & I like the way it hooks on to the bars.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good litterbox

posted 6 years ago

Although my current ferrets aren't into using litterboxes, my previous ferrets have had no problem using this litterbox. The high back is a MUST for ferrets, as they tend to deficate in one corner only. It is plastic and easy to clean, and extremely durable. No complaints here.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-02-25 10:36:48]:
I meant to give this product a 5

Pros: High back, easy to clean, durable

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ferrit potty

posted 6 years ago

Needed a second box for the outside cage. Ferret loves it and uses it all the time.

Pros: Very good

Cons: n/a

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps stuff where it should stay

posted 7 years ago

Anyone who has ferrets knows they naturally backup into a litter box. If the sides aren't high enough, this results in a "mess" being outside of the box. This box helps eliminate that problem. We use several in our ferrets' cage and they work great.

Pros: Sturdy thick plastic

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›