Product:
Ferret Off
Rating: 3.1

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Vanodine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

CareFRESH Confetti
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessica
Flag
Rating: 4

Semi-works...

posted 6 years ago

This product does get some of the smell off...but not all of it. I thought it was worth it in the end to use it. Along with ferret shampoo and regular bathing it does work!!

Pros: Get's some of the smell off.

Cons: Doesn't get all of the smell off.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Eliminate that odor

posted 6 years ago

All natural, safe enough to spray right on the animal.

Pros: Works great

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theturboexpress
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for ferret lovers

posted 7 years ago

If you have ferrets, you need this! Like bitter apple, it helps save your cords and other household "delectables" from the "way of the ferret"

Pros: Wonderful

Cons: none

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheila R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Odor control

posted 6 years ago

My sister uses this for her ferret. It leaves a fresh smell.

Pros: good for odors

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 4

Smells great

posted 6 years ago

This is a safe, nontoxic spray that can be directly sprayed on the ferret. It makes them smell good but it doesn't last long. Honestly though I never found anything that really last long with eliminating ferret odor.

Pros: Works Great

Cons: Doesn't last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›