Product:
Ferret Off
Rating: 3.1

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Vanodine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

CareFRESH Confetti
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessica
Flag
Rating: 4

Semi-works...

posted 6 years ago

This product does get some of the smell off...but not all of it. I thought it was worth it in the end to use it. Along with ferret shampoo and regular bathing it does work!!

Pros: Get's some of the smell off.

Cons: Doesn't get all of the smell off.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Eliminate that odor

posted 6 years ago

All natural, safe enough to spray right on the animal.

Pros: Works great

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theturboexpress
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for ferret lovers

posted 6 years ago

If you have ferrets, you need this! Like bitter apple, it helps save your cords and other household "delectables" from the "way of the ferret"

Pros: Wonderful

Cons: none

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheila R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Odor control

posted 6 years ago

My sister uses this for her ferret. It leaves a fresh smell.

Pros: good for odors

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 4

Smells great

posted 6 years ago

This is a safe, nontoxic spray that can be directly sprayed on the ferret. It makes them smell good but it doesn't last long. Honestly though I never found anything that really last long with eliminating ferret odor.

Pros: Works Great

Cons: Doesn't last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›