Product:
Ferret Off
Rating: 3.1

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Vanodine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

CareFRESH Confetti
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessica
Flag
Rating: 4

Semi-works...

posted 7 years ago

This product does get some of the smell off...but not all of it. I thought it was worth it in the end to use it. Along with ferret shampoo and regular bathing it does work!!

Pros: Get's some of the smell off.

Cons: Doesn't get all of the smell off.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Eliminate that odor

posted 7 years ago

All natural, safe enough to spray right on the animal.

Pros: Works great

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theturboexpress
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for ferret lovers

posted 7 years ago

If you have ferrets, you need this! Like bitter apple, it helps save your cords and other household "delectables" from the "way of the ferret"

Pros: Wonderful

Cons: none

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheila R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Odor control

posted 7 years ago

My sister uses this for her ferret. It leaves a fresh smell.

Pros: good for odors

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 4

Smells great

posted 7 years ago

This is a safe, nontoxic spray that can be directly sprayed on the ferret. It makes them smell good but it doesn't last long. Honestly though I never found anything that really last long with eliminating ferret odor.

Pros: Works Great

Cons: Doesn't last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org