Product:
Corner Litter Scoop Ferret
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Vanodine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

CareFRESH Confetti
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Cute scoop

posted 7 years ago

Really cute and effective scooper. Easily gets the whole pan clean

Pros: good for corners

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeresaD
Flag
Rating: 3

Scopping made easy (maybe)

posted 7 years ago

I have used many scoopers to clean the pan out, but I prefer the old fashion way.
just use enough litter for the day, then change it. Your pet would greatly appreciate it also. Most Farrettes won't keep using the litter if it has odors of being used much, so just use change it daily and clean the pan.

Pros: fits in the corners of the kennel pan

Cons: awkward to use

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theturboexpress
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent must have!

posted 7 years ago

If you have ferrets, you need this. It is impossible to scoop corner litter pans with a regular cat scoop

Pros: Great

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful scooper

posted 7 years ago

This is a super cute scooper that works great for corner litter pans. I used the corner pans most of the time because they took up less room and he seemed to prefer going potty in the corner anyway. This is a must have if you have a corner litter pan.

Pros: Works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Virginia B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Couldn't be without it

posted 7 years ago

This is one of the best litter scoops I have seen, I not only use this in my ferrets cage and litter box but also in my cats boxes too! It's shape is perfect! I keep several.
The cute little ferret on the handle is cute too!

Pros: Works in Corners Great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org