Product:
Corner Litter Scoop Ferret
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Vanodine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

CareFRESH Confetti
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Cute scoop

posted 6 years ago

Really cute and effective scooper. Easily gets the whole pan clean

Pros: good for corners

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeresaD
Flag
Rating: 3

Scopping made easy (maybe)

posted 6 years ago

I have used many scoopers to clean the pan out, but I prefer the old fashion way.
just use enough litter for the day, then change it. Your pet would greatly appreciate it also. Most Farrettes won't keep using the litter if it has odors of being used much, so just use change it daily and clean the pan.

Pros: fits in the corners of the kennel pan

Cons: awkward to use

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theturboexpress
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent must have!

posted 6 years ago

If you have ferrets, you need this. It is impossible to scoop corner litter pans with a regular cat scoop

Pros: Great

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful scooper

posted 5 years ago

This is a super cute scooper that works great for corner litter pans. I used the corner pans most of the time because they took up less room and he seemed to prefer going potty in the corner anyway. This is a must have if you have a corner litter pan.

Pros: Works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Virginia B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Couldn't be without it

posted 6 years ago

This is one of the best litter scoops I have seen, I not only use this in my ferrets cage and litter box but also in my cats boxes too! It's shape is perfect! I keep several.
The cute little ferret on the handle is cute too!

Pros: Works in Corners Great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›