Product:
Corner Litter Scoop Bunny
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Vanodine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

CareFRESH Confetti
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Summer
Flag
Rating: 5

Hold alot!

posted 6 years ago

well like my pros and cons said, they scooper cleans up SO much poop in one scoop, not like the other ones where you have to do it so many times, i love this, i keep it right near my cage, and its easy to do
!

Pros: gets up alot of poop in one scoop!

Cons: well it gets on the scooper and stinks

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lfusfeld
Flag
Rating: 3

Poop falls through spaces

posted 6 years ago

If this is the same version I used (there's a piece of paper in the picture that blocks me from verifying), the holes in the scoop are large enough that dwarf and other small rabbit poop falls through.

Pros: gets in corner of box

Cons: has holes that small rabbit poops fall through

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ryan
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Helpful.

posted 7 years ago

This product will pay for itself in a matter of two litter cleans. It just saves so much time and is very inexpensive.

Pros: Cuts cleaning time in half and saves litter.

Cons: None

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Haley H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not very effective

posted 6 years ago

We have used this scoop and it does not work very well. The scoop part has slits in it that allow rabbit poop/litter to fall through. I was not very impressed with this.

Pros: Inexpensive

Cons: Not very good at scooping rabbit poop

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and Helpful

posted 6 years ago

This scoop is so easy to use in the bunnies litter pans! Nothing drops because there are no slots! This tool is ideal. And it's cute!

Pros: No slots

Cons: Small Size

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›