Product:
Baking Soda
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 143 reviews.

Similar Products:
Vanodine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

CareFRESH Confetti
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

85 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Many uses and safe for animals

posted 6 years ago

I have used baking soda with vinegar to soak potty pans with and they come out great. Baking soda is not only easy to use but safe for animals.
I have also used it to clean the eyes of bunnies. By desolving some baking soda in warm water and using washcloth to gently pat the eye it helps with eye problems. Many bunnies will not let you use medicines in or around their eyes--this lets you clean and helps with puffy, irritated eyes.

Pros: easy to use and safe for animals

Cons: can leave a residue

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

aking Soda is great to use on litter boxes, It keeps the oder at a minimum and when applied to the bottom of the ox it keeps urine from sticking and helps cleaning better, its also very inexpensive.

Pros: See Below

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy r.
Flag
Rating: 1

Odor eater!

posted 6 years ago

baking soda is in my frig - freezer - cat box - goes down my drain - all to get rid of odor - this stuff is amazing!

Pros: low cost - many uses

Cons: unknown

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for odors

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product to have in the house. You can clean with it, cook with it, and it helps to control odors.

Pros: So many uses

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product at an amazing low price.

posted 6 years ago

What an amazing product who would think a 79 cent box of baking soda could have so many uses. By far the best use is for the litter box. It really does help with the odor and also the clean up.

Pros: Cheap and has a ton of uses.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›