Product:
Baking Soda
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 143 reviews.

Similar Products:
Vanodine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

CareFRESH Confetti
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

85 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brad
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

This has a ton of uses. My wife puts it in the litter boxes to help with the smell. It is safe for the animals.

Pros: good for cat box, safe

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lolasmom
Flag
Rating: 5

Multiple Uses, Non-Toxic

posted 6 years ago

Sooo many uses. I scrub the tub, shower and sinks with this, use it to keep the fridge and freezer smelling fresh, in laundry, and on the carpet. That last one is especially important, because dogs have very senstive smellers, which are often nose-to-nose in the carpet. The last thing they need is an overwhelming scent up their nose, and this non-toxic product is not only safe for all in the house, it's safe for the environment. Oh, and yes, it helps get rid of those invisible little dust mites hiding in your carpet. Sprinkle and vaccuum: bye-bye, dust mites!

Pros: Affordable, available, works well, non-toxic

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darla O.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best

posted 6 years ago

This product is used for everything from litter boxes, odors, indigestion and cooking. Can't live without it.

Pros: useful

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Saw
Flag
Saw
Rating: 5

Your Grandmother and mother were right!

posted 6 years ago

One of the best products ever made! The uses are limitless. I have used as a deoderizer in the cats litter box's for years. Will even have a couple open boxes next to the litter boxes to control the smell in the air. Will always add a little to the bucket when cleaning and dish water when doing the dishes. Wonderful to add to warm water to soak your hands or feet. They will never feel so soft. You have the refirgerator use, to control oder. Will sprinkle on carpet and vacum. Like I said uses are limitless. Best product next to duct-tape.

Pros: Has so many uses.

Cons: none that I can think of at this time.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ljkubie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to get rid of smells

posted 6 years ago

we use this to keep food fresh and we also hie it rooms where the dogs are most. This really cutts down on bad smells. I have also sprinkled it on the carpet to reduce odors

Pros: helps wth smells

Cons: messy if you spill it

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›