Product:
Baking Soda
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 143 reviews.

Similar Products:
Vanodine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

CareFRESH Confetti
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

85 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
liam
Flag
Rating: 3

Old and simple deoterizer

posted 6 years ago

it is an old way to deoterize but there might be some better deoterizers.

Pros: it is an old type off way to clean

Cons: it doen't smell that good

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AquaDaydreamer
Flag
Rating: 4

Helps with the smell

posted 6 years ago

I tried to brush my teeth with it once and it was nasty. I won't do that again. We use it in the cat litters and it does help with that smell. I have one of the litter boxes in my room and it can get pretty smelly. This helps.

Pros: Ordo down

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wyoming County S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful stuff

posted 6 years ago

used for toothpaste, smell., unbelievable stuff

Pros: this stuff is used for everything

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Modelmaheim
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 6 years ago

I like the scented stuff. Baking soda kills nasty odors but doesn't give off a pretty smell also. We do use it in our ferret cage all the time. It kills alot of stink. You just change the litter and sprinkle the baking soda on top. It is safe for the ferrets and helps control nasty smells!

Pros: Can get anywhere, cheap

Cons: doesn't have a smell

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff! Useful for so many things!

posted 6 years ago

Baking soda is aso affordable, and it comes in useful around the house for a million and one things - and above all, it is a super-helpful litter box deoderizer! It makes such a difference - when putting litter inthe box, lay down a light layer of sprinkled Arm & Hammer baking soda, and add more litter on top. It will keep the box much fresher than just litter alone.

Pros: A total wonder-product! Useful in so many ways!

Cons: no cons

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›