Product:
Baking Soda
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 143 reviews.

Similar Products:
Vanodine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

CareFRESH Confetti
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

85 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chocolateforone
Flag
Rating: 3

Not the best

posted 6 years ago

You'll need to change the litter more often if you use unscented baking soda. It just doesn't mask the odor that well.

Pros: Safe for pets

Cons: Doesn't totally mask odor

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Somewhat effective

posted 6 years ago

Baking soda does not completely eliminate odor. It's great for cleaning, though.

Pros: Cheap

Cons: Doesn't always eliminate odor

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

with our gang we need all the help we can get...this works great

Pros: works great

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angela L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Reduces kitty litter smells

posted 6 years ago

I add a little bit of this to my cats' litter box every day when I scoop. It helps control odors a lot. I also put some in the bag for the dirty litter.

Pros: Reduces smells

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Ol' Favorite!

posted 6 years ago

Most folks know this great product and all it's wonderful uses, but I like it best to help with pet smells. I like to sprinkle it in the litter box, on the carpet before vacuuming ect.. I like that it's safe and not full of chemicals!

Pros: Easy to use, safe and fresh smelling

Cons: Doesn't come in a spray form

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›