Product:
Baking Soda
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 143 reviews.

Similar Products:
Vanodine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

CareFRESH Confetti
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

85 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chocolateforone
Flag
Rating: 3

Not the best

posted 7 years ago

You'll need to change the litter more often if you use unscented baking soda. It just doesn't mask the odor that well.

Pros: Safe for pets

Cons: Doesn't totally mask odor

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Somewhat effective

posted 7 years ago

Baking soda does not completely eliminate odor. It's great for cleaning, though.

Pros: Cheap

Cons: Doesn't always eliminate odor

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 7 years ago

with our gang we need all the help we can get...this works great

Pros: works great

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angela L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Reduces kitty litter smells

posted 7 years ago

I add a little bit of this to my cats' litter box every day when I scoop. It helps control odors a lot. I also put some in the bag for the dirty litter.

Pros: Reduces smells

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Ol' Favorite!

posted 7 years ago

Most folks know this great product and all it's wonderful uses, but I like it best to help with pet smells. I like to sprinkle it in the litter box, on the carpet before vacuuming ect.. I like that it's safe and not full of chemicals!

Pros: Easy to use, safe and fresh smelling

Cons: Doesn't come in a spray form

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org