Product:
Baking Soda
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 143 reviews.

Similar Products:
Vanodine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

CareFRESH Confetti
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

85 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chocolateforone
Flag
Rating: 3

Not the best

posted 6 years ago

You'll need to change the litter more often if you use unscented baking soda. It just doesn't mask the odor that well.

Pros: Safe for pets

Cons: Doesn't totally mask odor

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Somewhat effective

posted 6 years ago

Baking soda does not completely eliminate odor. It's great for cleaning, though.

Pros: Cheap

Cons: Doesn't always eliminate odor

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

with our gang we need all the help we can get...this works great

Pros: works great

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angela L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Reduces kitty litter smells

posted 6 years ago

I add a little bit of this to my cats' litter box every day when I scoop. It helps control odors a lot. I also put some in the bag for the dirty litter.

Pros: Reduces smells

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Ol' Favorite!

posted 6 years ago

Most folks know this great product and all it's wonderful uses, but I like it best to help with pet smells. I like to sprinkle it in the litter box, on the carpet before vacuuming ect.. I like that it's safe and not full of chemicals!

Pros: Easy to use, safe and fresh smelling

Cons: Doesn't come in a spray form

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›