Product:
Anti-Ick-Poo
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Vanodine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

CareFRESH Confetti
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Neubertma
Flag
Rating: 5

Anti-Icky-Poo Stain Remover

posted 6 years ago

This product was designed to clean up crime scenes (blood, urine, you name it). It removed old stains I could see with a black light (cat urine), and my cats do not go back to that spot now. Amazing stuff. It needs a couple of days to work, so keep the animal away for a bit. Great!!

Pros: Removes even really old stains, cats don't return to the spot

Cons: Spray channel is odd and ill-fitting

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ryan
Flag
Rating: 5

Works really well on stains and odors.

posted 6 years ago

This product seems to work better than any other cleaner deoderizer product I have used.

Pros: Takes away all pet odors.

Cons: None

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

I've used this on many urine a fecal-stained spots on our rugs from our very elderly dog, and it worked great to eliminate the odor (you still have to clean with something else first). Also works great on kid's messes-- potty training accidents, milk spills, diaper pails.... No home with kids or pets should be without this!

Pros: Works well

Cons: Can't buy it everywhere

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best product ever

posted 6 years ago

Anti iky poo is so wonderful! The name is even fun. You can call it AIP, but most people like to hear you say the whole name.

It truly eliminates odors from cats and dogs and helps keep them from coming back to mark the same spot!

Try it. You will love it!

Pros: Smells nice, eliminates odors, does not stain

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pamela  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

The name says it all

posted 6 years ago

My family has been a user of the "Icky-Poo" products for a few years now. Our vet recommended the product, as we were able to purchase the product right through them. After our dog had a litter of puppies, and some accidents in the house, we found it necessary to find something stronger than your average cleaning product. This works awesome! It has a pleasant smell, and can be used for a number of reasons, not just animal smells. What is even better, you can use it for a variety of needs, and on a variety of surfaces. When we purchased this product, we had bought a gallon jug, concentrated, as it was meant to dilute and use at its necessary strength. I would use this product over and over again, hands down! I have recommended this to many people, who have also be just as satisfied.

Pros: A product that works extremely well

Cons: Can be a little pricey, but its WORTH it

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›