Product:
NUT KNOT NIBBLER BY SUPER PET
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Busy Bunny Carrot & Rings Value Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Busy Bunny Bag O' Baskets Value Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Wild Harvest Stuffed Log Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessica  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

My chinchilla loves these!

posted 7 years ago

I love the nut knot nibbler although my chinchilla doesn't seem too concerned with getting to the nut on the inside. He's more concerned with chewing off all of the little orange sticks that hold it together. Either way he has fun, keeps his teeth in good shape, and doesn't chew on my drywall :)

Pros: Great chew toy!

Cons: He never finishes it!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alice M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok toy

posted 6 years ago

This toy was ignored by my rabbits for the longest time. Before they were bonded it would go from cage to cage and neither of them would mess with it. However, as soon as I bonded them they started chewing on this toy. The biggest problem I have is that it is wooden and somehow attracts hair. I have to wash it off because I don't want my rabbits ingesting so much hair.

Pros: my rabbits chew on it

Cons: The nut, hair getting stuck in it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kitties4
Flag
Rating: 2

Problems

posted 6 years ago

I bought one of these and when I got it home I discovered that the nut inside was moldy. Check carefully before you buy!

Pros: cute

Cons: moldy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Silver Dragon Pets N.
Flag
Rating: 4

A favorite for chinchillas

posted 6 years ago

I gave this toy to my brothers chinchillas. They loved it, no doubt about that. Unfortunately, they also managed to completely destroy it in one night. The next morning there was nothing but the colored "toothpicks" that once held it together.

Pros: The chinchillas loved this toy

Cons: The chinchillas completely destroyed this toy in one night

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cschroth
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of fun

posted 6 years ago

This item has been with my rabbits for a very long time. They still chew on it. It's good for helping to keep their teeth healthy and they just don't seem to get tired of it. It will be worth buying another one when this one it chewed away.

Pros: good for teeth, long lasting

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›