Product:
NUT KNOT NIBBLER BY SUPER PET
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Busy Bunny Carrot & Rings Value Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Busy Bunny Bag O' Baskets Value Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Wild Harvest Stuffed Log Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
mARY ANN M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bought for parrots, rabbit stole it

posted 6 years ago

I actually got this for the parrots to play with on the top of their play pens, but they showed little interest in it except to toss it off once.

The rabbit got ahold of it when it fell to the floor and ran away with it and it has been hers ever since. She chews on it, throws it and has a ball with it. She hides it in her condo, then drags it out at night and I find it all over the house.

Great toy!

Pros: Non toxic, encourages healthy chewing,

Cons: None I can think of

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle R.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Rabbit Favorite!

posted 6 years ago

The rabbits at our shelter love to toss these toys across the floor! It will entertain them for a long time!

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tonyshuman
Flag
Rating: 2

It's alright

posted 6 years ago

my bunnies just like to "own" this toy by rubbing their chins on it (scent glands in the chin). it seems to be a war as to which one can claim ownership of it. however, they won't really chew on it or play with it. it is safe to chew on though. my bunnies get a lot of stimulation because they have a huge space to run around in, so they aren't really all that interested in most toys, so it may be good for bunnies with smaller areas to live in, such as those that aren't free-range all day long. toys are a good substitute to keep them entertained, but make sure they get some run time to be healthy.

Pros: looks cute, safe to chew, kinda fun

Cons: my bunnies don't really enjoy it too much

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Rabbits love to chew and play with too!!

posted 6 years ago

My rabbits loved this chew toy. They chewed on every part of it and when they weren't chewing on it they were playing with it. There is some kind of nut in the middle of it which made it a challenge for them. As far as I can tell it was their favorite by far!!

Pros: Good chew toy

Cons: don't know

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kirsten
Flag
Rating: 3

I have a lazy hamster

posted 6 years ago

i got one of these for Toby to chew on...he didn't touch it. but he is a lazy hamster...he doesn't play with toys anyway.

Pros: looks cool

Cons: toby showed no interest

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›