Product:
Cheesie Chewz
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Wild Harvest:
Wild Harvest Stuffed Log Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Snack 'n Play Wraps
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Mixed Berry & Nut Treat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Busy Bunny Carrot & Rings Value Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Busy Bunny Bag O' Baskets Value Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Wild Harvest Stuffed Log Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stacy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hamster Loves them

posted 5 years ago

Our hamster loves them she took it right away and started nibbling on it it did not take her anytime to start chewing on it This is a great product and it only cost $1.97 at walmart.

Pros: Great chew

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Jerry loves this!

posted 5 years ago

The rabbit I have,Jerry, loves this and so did my old hamster. I think that jerry juts loves chewing and chewing and chewing and he loves to eat these and other chewy toys.

Pros: great for rabbits and hamsters

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great chew for hamsters teeth!

posted 5 years ago

My hamster loves these chews. This is the only product that she will chew on. Works great for her teeth and must taste great since it doesn't last long.

Pros: only chew my hamster will eat

Cons: doesn't last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JessieAPJ
Flag
Rating: 5

My hammies loved these!

posted 5 years ago

I loved watching my hammies chew on these big cheese shaped pieces. Absolutely adorable, and chewing is GREAt for rodents!

Pros: My hamsters loved them, they are beneficial to chew on, and they are adorable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb a.
Flag
Rating: 3

Yummy

posted 5 years ago

My rabbit and guinea pig love this we have two in the pen at all times otherwise one grab and runs

Pros: They love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›