Product:
Busy Bunny Carrot & Rings Value Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Busy Bunny Bag O' Baskets Value Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Wild Harvest Stuffed Log Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Birddie Buddy Nibble Stix
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bunnydaddy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Value!

posted 6 years ago

Here's a great deal for those of you with multiple bunnies or extreme bunny chewers. Included in the Carrot & Rings pack is 1 Carrot Basket filled with 8 Mini Rings. I love both giving these as gifts and receiving them. The bunnies approve too!

Pros: Good chews!

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for rabbits.

posted 5 years ago

This looks pretty plain but Jerry my rabbit loves it. He also loves chicory lettuce, but this is one of his favorites too. He chews on it for quite awhile and I think it helps to keep his teeth from growing too long too. So I guess all rabbit owners should get one for their rabbit!

Pros: Great for rabbits!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun Treat

posted 5 years ago

These chew treats are fantastic for active bunnies that love to nibble. Really they work for any small mammal pet, gerbils and hamsters included. They provide hours of entertainment and are affordable.

Pros: Delicious

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leslie C.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love these!

posted 5 years ago

My bunny loves these. He loves to throw them around his cage and then chrew on them. When he was really young he wouldn't chrew on them but now he loves them!

Pros: Helps with his teeth

Cons: there isnt any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucky02
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for Teeth

posted 5 years ago

My rabbit loves to toss this toy around in his cage. He likes to chew on it, which is good for his teeth and boredom!

Pros: Easily tossed for enjoyment

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›