Product:
Busy Bunny Basket with Timothy Hay
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Busy Bunny Carrot & Rings Value Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Busy Bunny Bag O' Baskets Value Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Wild Harvest Stuffed Log Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Angela B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta love anything from Busy Bunny!

posted 7 years ago

My buns love love love these baskets! My trio tries sticking all three of their heads into one basket - lol!

Pros: My buns love it - taste good and entertains

Cons: Wish they had a local store;)

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for bunnies

posted 7 years ago

I received 2 of these as a treat for my bunnies this Easter.

This is a clever idea for all bunnies! The basket is safe - can be chewed and eaten. It healps keep their teeth in order - both the basket and the hay.

The hay was very fresh timothy which my bunnies love and need. I can highly recommend these for all house rabbits.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Razorrasheed
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

i like these for the bunnys! they like to pull the hay out and then tear up the basket. but i guess that's what it's for!

Pros: love it

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy treat!

posted 6 years ago

yummy! this is so cute! the bunnies love to pull the hay out of the basket and then chew up the basket!

Pros: yummy AND fun

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

david m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy treat

posted 6 years ago

yummy! i like that it comes with hay already! the bunnys like to eat this and chew up the basket!

Pros: yummy

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org