Product:
Busy Bunny Basket with Timothy Hay
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Busy Bunny Carrot & Rings Value Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Busy Bunny Bag O' Baskets Value Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Wild Harvest Stuffed Log Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Angela B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta love anything from Busy Bunny!

posted 6 years ago

My buns love love love these baskets! My trio tries sticking all three of their heads into one basket - lol!

Pros: My buns love it - taste good and entertains

Cons: Wish they had a local store;)

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for bunnies

posted 6 years ago

I received 2 of these as a treat for my bunnies this Easter.

This is a clever idea for all bunnies! The basket is safe - can be chewed and eaten. It healps keep their teeth in order - both the basket and the hay.

The hay was very fresh timothy which my bunnies love and need. I can highly recommend these for all house rabbits.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Razorrasheed
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 5 years ago

i like these for the bunnys! they like to pull the hay out and then tear up the basket. but i guess that's what it's for!

Pros: love it

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy treat!

posted 5 years ago

yummy! this is so cute! the bunnies love to pull the hay out of the basket and then chew up the basket!

Pros: yummy AND fun

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

david m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy treat

posted 5 years ago

yummy! i like that it comes with hay already! the bunnys like to eat this and chew up the basket!

Pros: yummy

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›