Product:
Bites Garden Salad SuperPet
Rating: 3.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Busy Bunny Carrot & Rings Value Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Busy Bunny Bag O' Baskets Value Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Wild Harvest Stuffed Log Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 2

Not interested

posted 5 years ago

I've bought these on more than one occasion, thinking one of my guinea pigs will like these. I've seen them lick them, but none of them has ever chewed on them. Maybe it's just guinea pigs that don't care for them.

Pros: Safe for small pets

Cons: didn't care for them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KELLY D.
Flag
Rating: 1

Did not like them

posted 6 years ago

MY HAMPSTER DID NOT LIKE THEM.HE WILL CHEW ON ANYTHING I PUT NEAR HIS MOUTH.I DONT KNOW IF IT HAD A BAD TASTE OR IF IT WAS TO HARD.

Pros: PRICE IS A DEAL

Cons: I THINK THEY SHOULD COME WITH MORE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

christina m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loved Them

posted 6 years ago

My rabbit used to love to chew on these. I used to buy them for her all the time and they would keep her entertained all day.

Pros: entertains rabbit, cheap

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachele S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Did the job!

posted 6 years ago

Our hamsters did chew on these, but not right off the bat. They keep themselves pretty busy - and this seemed to help.

Pros: it gave them something to chew on - convenient

Cons: didn't take to right away

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Acedogg2001
Flag
Rating: 2

Wasn't interested in these

posted 6 years ago

My pigs didn't like these. They wouldn't even bother with them.

Pros: good idea for theeth

Cons: guineas ignored them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›