Product:
Bites Garden Salad SuperPet
Rating: 3.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Busy Bunny Carrot & Rings Value Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Busy Bunny Bag O' Baskets Value Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Wild Harvest Stuffed Log Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dawn  B.
Flag
Rating: 1

No bunny would bite this bite

posted 6 years ago

I bought a package of these because they are safe chews for rabbits and small animals. They are colored and flavored with plant based dyes and flavors.

Not a one of my 6 bunnies would even try these. Since taking them out of the package, these have been completely ignored. I have no idea why they are ignored.

These weren't expensive, however, they were a wste of money.

Pros: chew safe

Cons: would not use

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeana
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy, cheap fun

posted 6 years ago

My chinchila likes these. It's an easy way to keep him occupied for a half hour or so. They are small so they don't last very long but they're worth what they cost.

Pros: extremely cheap, fun colors and flavors, entertaining

Cons: doesn't last very long, only come 4 to a pack

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy
Flag
Amy
Rating: 4

Great for Rabbits

posted 6 years ago

My rabbit really likes when I put these on one of his treat poles and hang them from his cage. He seems to like the green or blue ones better than the yellow or orange. Maybe he is just weird, or it's a fluke??

Pros: Most come with holes, so easy to put on a treat pole.

Cons: Some of them are hard or big, so they are awkward to use

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 2

Not Too Interested

posted 5 years ago

I tried hanging these bites on my bunny's Kabob pole as well as throwing a few on the floor of his hutch. He wasn't interested in them either way. I even rotated the items on his Kabob to see if that would peak his interest, but to no avail. Not a big hit with my bunny.

Pros: Good for chewing, cute shapes

Cons: Bunny didn't chew them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie F.
Flag
Rating: 2

My rabbit was not into it.

posted 6 years ago

I bought these for my rabbit to chew on. She ignored them. I don't know if she is just picky or they are not tasty, but she was not into it.

Pros: Cute colors

Cons: Did not attract my rabbit.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›