Product:
Birddie Buddy Nibble Stix
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Similar Products:
Busy Bunny Carrot & Rings Value Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Busy Bunny Bag O' Baskets Value Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Wild Harvest Stuffed Log Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kate H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Small animals love the flavors

posted 7 years ago

Our Biddie Buddies™ Nibble Sticks are the ideal cage accessory for mice, small gerbils and dwarf hamsters.

Edible sticks in delicious flavors satisfy a small animal’s urge to chew.

Ideal add-on product for small animal cages.

Satisfies small animals’ natural urge to chew – keeps teeth healthy.




Pros: Great for their teeth

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becky B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice product that keeps the small animals busy and is also adible to them. just hang it on the cage

Pros: keeps small animals occupied

Cons: don't have any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

this gives them the pleasure of knawing and eating at the same time they love them

Pros: give then exersize

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becky J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Little critters love these too

posted 7 years ago

NOt just for our birdie buddies. Our hamster always ate these too

Pros: great for birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cldec50
Flag
Rating: 5

Mmmm-good

posted 7 years ago

birds seem to like these

Pros: change of pace for birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org