Product:
Birddie Buddy Nibble Stix
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Similar Products:
Busy Bunny Carrot & Rings Value Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Busy Bunny Bag O' Baskets Value Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Wild Harvest Stuffed Log Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kate H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Small animals love the flavors

posted 6 years ago

Our Biddie Buddies™ Nibble Sticks are the ideal cage accessory for mice, small gerbils and dwarf hamsters.

Edible sticks in delicious flavors satisfy a small animal’s urge to chew.

Ideal add-on product for small animal cages.

Satisfies small animals’ natural urge to chew – keeps teeth healthy.




Pros: Great for their teeth

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becky B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice product that keeps the small animals busy and is also adible to them. just hang it on the cage

Pros: keeps small animals occupied

Cons: don't have any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

this gives them the pleasure of knawing and eating at the same time they love them

Pros: give then exersize

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becky J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Little critters love these too

posted 6 years ago

NOt just for our birdie buddies. Our hamster always ate these too

Pros: great for birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cldec50
Flag
Rating: 5

Mmmm-good

posted 6 years ago

birds seem to like these

Pros: change of pace for birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›