Product:
Maize and Seagrass mat from For Other Living Things
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Trunk O'Fun
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Chew Dowels Thin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Busy Bunny Basket with Handles - Timothy Hay
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Missyscove
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for sitting and eating

posted 6 years ago

These grass mats are a favorite with my rabbits. They love to sit on them, chew them and dig at them.
The only problem is they move through them rather quickly and they are somewhat expensive.

Pros: comfortable, edible

Cons: pricy

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Montana H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

Both of my rabbits love the mat in their own ways. Macey loves to sit on it, and since their hutch has wire bottoms on the first floor, this is an excellent way to give her feet a rest! And my other rabbit, Keiran, loves to chew this thing to pieces. And it's still lasting us quite a while! Double rabbit approved!

Pros: both my rabbits love it

Cons: its not so big

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Big hit with the bunnies

posted 5 years ago

These maize and seagrass mats were a wonderful find. They are incredibly popular amongst pet rabbits, and they seem to stand up fairly well to moderate wear and tear. I would say they are pretty versatile.

Pros: Affordable and practical

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

brittany l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Green mat for small pets

posted 5 years ago

this is a really cool idea. my guinea pig likes to chew on it and it never hurts him!

Pros: my guinea pig lovs to lay on it

Cons: he moves it too much and cant get it how he wants it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 5 years ago

Satisfies a rabbits need to chew and can also serve as a resting place.

Pros: Chewable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›